Good Morning, Snowplow!
Good Morning, Snowplow!
3.8/5
Goodreads

Good Morning, Snowplow!

Written by Deborah Bruss & illustrated by Steve Johnson and Lou Fancher
Hardcover
$17.99
$16.73
0 - 3
Reading age
32
Page count
10
Words per page
430L
Lexile measure
Oct 30, 2018
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site!As the rest of the town settles in to bed, one man, his dog, and a trusty snowplow get ready for a night’s work. Follow them through slick roads and swirling drifts in this sweet, rhyming book by Deborah Bruss and New York Times bestselling illustrators Lou Fancher and Steve Johnson.

What Kind of Book is Good Morning, Snowplow!

Topics

Writing Styles

Genres

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Deborah Bruss Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Deborah Bruss know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Steve Johnson Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Steve Johnson know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Lou Fancher Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Lou Fancher know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books From These Creatives

      picture • 32 Pages
      Casey Back at Bat
      7.0
      Dan Gutman, Steve Johnson, Lou Fancher
      picture • 60 Pages
      A Poem for Peter
      5.4
      Andrea Davis Pinkney, Steve Johnson, Lou Fancher
      picture • 32 Pages
      With My Hands: Poems About Making Things
      Amy Ludwig VanDerwater, Lou Fancher, Steve Johnson
      picture • 32 Pages
      Up North at the Cabin
      Steve Johnson
      picture • 40 Pages
      Amazing Peace: A Christmas Poem
      Steve Johnson, Lou Fancher
      picture • 32 Pages
      Range Eternal
      Louise Erdrich, Steve Johnson, Lou Fancher
      board • 32 Pages
      The Frog Prince, Continued
      Jon Scieszka, Steve Johnson
      picture • 32 Pages
      Shh! Bears Sleeping
      5.0
      David Martin, Steve Johnson, Lou Fancher
      picture • 40 Pages
      My Many Colored Days
      4.4
      Dr. Seuss, Steve Johnson, Lou Fancher
      picture • 1 Pages
      Book! Book! Book!
      4.0
      Deborah Bruss, Tiphanie Beeke
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Bambi: A Life in the Woods
      Felix Salten, Lou Fancher, Steve Johnson
      picture • 32 Pages
      Don't Ask a Dinosaur
      Matt Forrest Esenwine, Deborah Bruss, Louie Chin
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      picture • 32 Pages
      Tap Tap Boom Boom
      4.8
      Elizabeth Bluemle, G. Brian Karas
      picture • 30 Pages
      Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site
      5.8
      Series
      Sherri Duskey Rinker, Tom Lichtenheld
      picture • 32 Pages
      The Mixed-Up Truck
      5.8
      Stephen Savage
      picture • 32 Pages
      Got to Get to Bear's!
      Brian Lies
      picture • 32 Pages
      Dream Away
      5.6
      Julia Durango, Katie Belle Trupiano, Robert Goldstrom
      picture • 32 Pages
      Big Truck Little Island
      Chris Van Dusen
      picture • 31 Pages
      Adventures of Taxi Dog
      Mark Buehner
      picture • 32 Pages
      When Blue Met Egg
      Lindsay Ward
      picture • 32 Pages
      Thank You, Garden
      4.8
      Liz Garton Scanlon, Simone Shin
      picture • 32 Pages
      The Way Home in the Night
      Akiko Miyakoshi

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781338089493
    Publication Date
    October 30, 2018
    Publisher
    Arthur A. Levine Books
    Page Count
    32
    Words Per Page
    10
    Audience
    Picture
    Reading Age
    0 - 3 years
    Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
    2018028523
    Lexile® Level
    430L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~L
    ATOS® Book Level
    1.8
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    0.5
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    199147
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    LG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 90%

    So, SO close to perfection!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo