The Definitive Guide to

I Can Only Draw Worms

Written and illustrated by Will Mabbitt
Published by Penguin Workshop
1234567
5.0
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 4.1 / 5.0
$14.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A hilarious picture book in Day-Glo colors all about worms that is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures and The Day the Crayons Quit. This is part counting book, part introduction to worms, but all superbly silly. The fact that the author/illustrator can only draw worms will not take anything away from the laugh-out-loud adventure readers will have as they turn the pages of this slightly subversive picture book.

What Kind of Book is I Can Only Draw Worms

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

Readerly Mom
Bay Area mother of two, world traveler, book lover, picky reader
1234567
5.0

Book Lists That Include I Can Only Draw Worms

Who Wrote I Can Only Draw Worms

author & illustrator
Will Mabbitt

Will Mabbitt writes. He writes in cafes, on trains, on the toilet, and sometimes in his head when his laptop runs out of power. He lives with his family somewhere in the south of England. Will is the author of The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones and Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City. A third book about Mabel is coming soon.

View Author

What Has Will Mabbitt Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Will Mabbitt know that we want more details from them about I Can Only Draw Worms!

More Books From These Creatives

home · boats · pirates
The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Baby's First Bank Heist book
6.5
the zoo · silly · adventure · money · pets
Baby's First Bank Heist
The Day Santa Stopped Believing in Harold book
6.3
consequences · Santa Claus · silly · Christmas
The Day Santa Stopped Believing in Harold
Blue Chameleon book
6.1
colors · making friends · shapes
Blue Chameleon
This Bridge Will Not Be Gray book
6.0
colors · famous places
This Bridge Will Not Be Gray
If I Had a Gryphon book
5.8
pets · mythology · silly
If I Had a Gryphon
Florence Frizzball book
5.8
siblings · haircuts · silly
Florence Frizzball
The Day the Crayons Quit book
5.8
being yourself · silly · art · colors
The Day the Crayons Quit

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1524788228
ISBN 13:
9781524788223
Publication Date:
March 19, 2019