The Definitive Guide to

I Can Only Draw Worms

Written & illustrated by Will Mabbitt
Published by Penguin Workshop
1234567
5.0 / 7.0
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 4.1 / 5.0
$14.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type
Add to list

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A hilarious picture book in Day-Glo colors all about worms that is perfect for fans of The Book With No Pictures and The Day the Crayons Quit. This is part counting book, part introduction to worms, but all superbly silly. The fact that the author/illustrator can only draw worms will not take anything away from the laugh-out-loud adventure readers will have as they turn the pages of this slightly subversive picture book.

What Kind of Book is I Can Only Draw Worms

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

Readerly Mom
Bay Area mother of two, world traveler, book lover, picky reader
1234567
5.0 / 7.0

Book Lists That Include I Can Only Draw Worms

Book Topics › counting and numbers
Children's Books About Counting And Numbers
Book Topics › silly
Children's Books About Silly
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote I Can Only Draw Worms

author & illustrator
Will Mabbitt

Will Mabbitt writes. He writes in cafes, on trains, on the toilet, and sometimes in his head when his laptop runs out of power. He lives with his family somewhere in the south of England. Will is the author of The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones and Mabel Jones and the Forbidden City. A third book about Mabel is coming soon.

View Author

What Has Will Mabbitt Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Will know that you want more details about I Can Only Draw Worms!

More Books by Will Mabbitt

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked I Can Only Draw Worms

Book Details

ISBN:
9781524788223
Publication Date:
March 19, 2019
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2018061165
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1524788228
Lexile:
450L
Accelerated Reader Points:
0.5
Accelerated Reader Quiz:
502039
ATOS Book Level:
1.6
Accelerated Reader Interest Level:
LG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 66%
Making good progress . . .
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.