The Definitive Guide to

Meet the Dullards

Written by Sara Pennypacker and illustrated by Daniel Salmieri
Published by Balzer + Bray
Goodreads Rating - 3.7 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

“The deadpan, subversive humor of this story matched with equally funny illustrations, is just right for independent readers who may never think of boredom the same way again.” - Seira Wilson, Amazon Editor In the tradition of The Stupids, Meet the Dullards is a clever and irreverent picture book about a comically boring family, from bestselling author Sara Pennypacker and illustrator Daniel Salmieri. Their home is boring. Their food is plain. Their lives are monotonous. And Mr. and Mrs. Dullard like it that way. But their children—Blanda, Borely, and Little Dud—have other ideas. . . . Never has dullness been so hilarious than in this deadpan, subversive tale.

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Meet the Dullards

Who Illustrated Meet the Dullards

illustrator
Daniel Salmieri

Coming Soon!

View Illustrator

What Has Sara Pennypacker Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Sara Pennypacker know that we want more details from them about Meet the Dullards!

What Has Daniel Salmieri Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Daniel Salmieri know that we want more details from them about Meet the Dullards!

More Books From These Creatives

Dragons Love Tacos 2 book
5.3
dragons · travel · food
Dragons Love Tacos 2
Dragons Love Tacos book
5.1
The Ultimate Grade-By-Grade Guide to Books · parties · dragons · food
Dragons Love Tacos
High Five book
4.8
interactive · competition · rhyming · animals
High Five
foxes
Pax
animals · food · parties · secret
Secret Pizza Party
robots
Robo-Sauce
friendship · animals · mammals · bears · wolves
Bear and Wolf
picture book
Big Bad Bubble