Book Series

Estranged Books

Estranged
Estranged
Estranged
Estranged
Estranged
chapter • 224 Pages
Estranged
#1 in Series
Graphic Nov.
Book #1

Estranged

Written by Ethan M. Aldridge
8 - 12
Reading age
224
Page count
48
Words per page
Aug 7, 2018
Publication date
Hardcover
$21.99
$20.45

Summary

Rising star author-illustrator Ethan M. Aldridge delivers a fantasy adventure with all the makings of a classic. Illustrated with over two-hundred pages of watercolor paintings, this epic graphic novel is perfect for fans of Amulet. Edmund and the Childe were swapped at birth. Now Edmund lives in secret as a changeling in the World Above, his fae powers hidden from his unsuspecting parents and his older sister, Alexis. The Childe lives among the fae in the World Below, where being a human makes him a curiosity at the royal palace. But when the cruel sorceress Hawthorne seizes the throne, the Childe and Edmund must unite on a dangerous quest to save both worlds—even if they’re not sure which world they belong to. “A splendid tale of faery magic and adventurous siblings, all told in gorgeously rendered watercolor panels: this is exactly my kind of thing.” —Ben Hatke, author and illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Zita the Spacegirl trilogy “It’s got dragons. It’s got drama. It’s got depth. And it’s got me impatiently awaiting Ethan M. Aldridge’s next eye-popping adventure.” —Tim Federle, award-winning author of Better Nate Than Ever and Five, Six, Seven, Nate! “A compelling story about finding identity in a world where magic dangers lurk just around the corner. I loved Estranged!” —Molly Ostertag, author-illustrator of The Witch Boy

Estranged Series

1 book
chapter • 224 Pages
Estranged
#1 in Series
Graphic Nov.
Hardcover
$21.99$20.45
Year#TitlePages
20181Estranged224

The Creative Behind the Book

Similar Series

    The Rescue
    Warriors Manga: Skyclan and the Stranger
    A Shadow in Riverclan
    Warriors: Graphic Novel
    The Okay Witch
    The Okay Witch
    The Time Museum
    The Time Museum
    Shattered Peace
    Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path
    Into the Woods
    Warriors Manga: Tigerstar and Sasha
    Making Friends
    Making Friends
    Zeus: King of the Gods
    Olympians

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo