The Definitive Guide to

Solving for M

Written by Jennifer Swender
Goodreads Rating - 4.4 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of May 13
$16.99
Retail Price
$14.44
Bookshop
$12.79
used $6.62
Amazon
May 28, 2019
Publication Date
256
Pages
8-12
Target Age

What's Solving for M About

Publisher Summary

Perfect for fans of

What Kind of Book is Solving for M

Book Lists That Include Solving for M

Book Topics › diseases, illnesses, injuries, and disabilities
Children's Books About Diseases, Illnesses, Injuries, And Disabilities
Book Topics › health and daily living
Children's Books About Health And Daily Living
Book Topics › school and education
Children's Books About School And Education
Book Topics › family life
Children's Books About Family Life
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Solving for M

author
Jennifer Swender

Paul DuBois Jacobs and Jennifer Swender are a husband and wife writing team, authors of many books for children, including Count 1,2,3; Subway Ride; and My Taxi Ride. Paul has also cowritten four books with legendary folk musician, Pete Seeger, including Abiyoyo Returns and The Deaf Musicians. Paul and Jennifer have appeared at Lincoln Center, The Children’s Museum of Manhattan, The Brooklyn Botanic Garden, The Virginia Festival of the Book, as well as countless schools, libraries, and museums. They live in Massachusetts.

View Author

What Has Jennifer Swender Said About Solving for M

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jennifer know that you want more details about Solving for M!

More Books by Jennifer Swender

Paul DuBois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender, Stephanie Laberis
Chapter book
5.0
Add to list
Paul DuBois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender, Stephanie Laberis
Chapter book
Add to list
Paul DuBois Jacobs, Jennifer Swender, Stephanie Laberis
Chapter book
Add to list

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Solving for M

Book Details

ISBN:
9781101932902
Publication Date:
May 28, 2019
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2019004430
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1101932902
Lexile® Level:
730L

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 62%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.