Teeny Tiny Farmer
Teeny Tiny Farmer
3.9/5
Goodreads

Teeny Tiny Farmer

Written by Rachel Matson & illustrated by Joey Chou
Part of the Teeny Tiny Book Series
Board book
$5.99
$5.57
0 - 3
Reading age
14
Page count
450L
Lexile measure
Feb 2, 2021
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Meet this teeny tiny farmer and her teeny animal friends in this next book in the Teeny Tiny board book series!The Teeny Tiny Farmer says good bye to her cow, sheep, and pig and heads to market in her teeny tiny truck. All is well until her teeny tiny truck gets a tiny bit…STUCK! What will she do? Can she get unstuck all on her own, or does she need a little bit of help from a friend or two?Fans of Teeny Tiny Santa and Teeny Tiny Ghost will love exploring the itsy bitsy and oh-so-cute farm world in this rhyming story!This bouncy, rhythmic text makes a perfect read-aloud at any time of year – and will make kids glad that they, too, are teeny tiny!

What Kind of Book is Teeny Tiny Farmer

Topics

Writing Styles

Genres

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Rachel Matson Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Rachel Matson know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Joey Chou Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Joey Chou know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books From These Creatives

      board • 32 Pages
      Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
      5.3
      Joey Chou
      picture • 32 Pages
      When the Snow Is Deeper Than My Boots Are Tall
      5.3
      Jean Reidy, Joey Chou
      board • 24 Pages
      I'm a Narwhal
      Joey Chou
      board • 24 Pages
      I'm a Ballerina!
      Sue Fliess, Joey Chou
      picture • 40 Pages
      Ruby's Chinese New Year
      5.0
      Vickie Lee, Joey Chou
      picture • 32 Pages
      Say What?
      4.8
      Angela DiTerlizzi, Joey Chou
      picture • 32 Pages
      Monster & Son
      4.8
      David LaRochelle, Joey Chou
      picture • 40 Pages
      Ways to Welcome
      4.8
      Linda Ashman, Joey Chou
      picture • 40 Pages
      What Would You Do in a Book about You?
      Jean Reidy, Joey Chou
      picture • 32 Pages
      Catch That Cookie!
      4.5
      Series
      A.A. Livingston, Joey Chou
      picture • 32 Pages
      Hello, My Name Is . . .
      4.4
      Marisa Polansky, Joey Chou
      board • 24 Pages
      12 Lucky Animals: A Bilingual Baby Book
      4.3
      Vickie Lee, Joey Chou
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      board • 12 Pages
      Little Lamb's New Friends
      A. J. Wood, Maurice Pledger
      board • 12 Pages
      Lots to Spot: Farm
      Libby Walden, Samantha Meredith
      board • 12 Pages
      Farm Friends
      board • 16 Pages
      Tiny Farm
      Suzy Ultman
      board • 14 Pages
      Peek-a-Baby: Farm
      4.0
      Series
      Mike Orodan
      board • 12 Pages
      Cuddly Cow
      Nosy Crow, Axel Scheffler
      board • 12 Pages
      My Peekaboo Farm
      board • 16 Pages
      We're Going to the Farmers' Market
      5.4
      Stefan Page
      board • 13 Pages
      Moo, Baa, La La La
      5.1
      Series
      Sandra Boynton
      board • 12 Pages
      Picken: Mix and Match the Farm Animals!
      5.0
      Mary Murphy

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781338687064
    Publication Date
    February 2, 2021
    Publisher
    Cartwheel Books
    Page Count
    14
    Audience
    Board
    Reading Age
    0 - 3 years
    Lexile® Level
    450L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~M
    Est. ATOS® Book Level
    ~3.1

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 80%

    This page is starting to look fantastic!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @elainer
    15

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo