The Definitive Guide to

The Crayons' Christmas

Written by Drew Daywalt & illustrated by Oliver Jeffers
Published by Penguin Workshop
Goodreads Rating - 4.0 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 22
$19.99
Retail Price
$16.99
Bookshop
$12.04
used $3.39
Amazon
Oct 15, 2019
Publication Date
52
Pages
3-7
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree!

‘Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone–even the crayons–know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

What Kind of Book is The Crayons' Christmas

Book Lists That Include The Crayons' Christmas

Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Book Topics › basics for babies
Children's Books About Basics For Babies
Book Topics › first concepts
Children's Books About First Concepts
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Crayons' Christmas

author
Drew Daywalt
Drew Daywalt
View Author

Who Illustrated The Crayons' Christmas

illustrator
Oliver Jeffers

OLIVER JEFFERS makes art and tells stories. His books include How to Catch a Star, Lost and Found, which was the recipient of the prestigious Nestle Children’s Book Prize Gold Award in the U.K. and was later adapted into an award-winning animated film; and the New York Times bestsellers Stuck, This Moose Belongs to Me and Once Upon an Alphabet. He is also, of course, the illustrator of the #1 smash hits The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home, both written by Drew Daywalt.His fine art is world-renowned and his dip-art exhibitions are a much sought-after event. Originally from Belfast, Northern Ireland, Oliver now lives and works in Brooklyn, New York, with his wife and young son.

View Illustrator

What Has Drew Daywalt Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Drew know that you want more details about The Crayons' Christmas!

What Has Oliver Jeffers Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Oliver know that you want more details about The Crayons' Christmas!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked The Crayons' Christmas

Book Details

ISBN:
9780525515746
Publication Date:
October 15, 2019
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0525515747

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 51%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.