The Definitive Guide to

The Crayons' Christmas

Written by Drew Daywalt and illustrated by Oliver Jeffers
Published by Penguin Workshop
$19.99
List Price
3-7
Target Age
52
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree!

‘Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone—even the crayons—know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Crayons' Christmas

Who Illustrated The Crayons' Christmas

illustrator
Oliver Jeffers

OLIVER JEFFERS makes art and tells stories. His books include How to Catch a Star, Lost and Found, which was the recipient of the prestigious Nestle Children’s Book Prize Gold Award in the U.K. and was later adapted into an award-winning animated film; and the New York Times bestsellers Stuck, This Moose Belongs to Me and Once Upon an Alphabet. He is also, of course, the illustrator of the #1 smash hits The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home, both written by Drew Daywalt.His fine art is world-renowned and his dip-art exhibitions are a much sought-after event. Originally from Belfast, Northern Ireland, Oliver now lives and works in Brooklyn, New York, with his wife and young son.

View Illustrator

What Has Drew Daywalt Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Drew Daywalt know that we want more details from them about The Crayons' Christmas!

What Has Oliver Jeffers Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Oliver Jeffers know that we want more details from them about The Crayons' Christmas!

More Books From These Creatives

Here We are book
6.1
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · kindness · the world · outer space
Here We are
The Day the Crayons Quit book
5.8
being yourself · silly · art · colors
The Day the Crayons Quit
How to Catch a Star book
5.7
stars · hard work · coping with failure · wishes · self-discovery
How to Catch a Star
Once Upon an Alphabet book
5.5
Boston Globe-Horn Book Award · art · silly · alphabet (ABCs)
Once Upon an Alphabet
Heart and the Bottle book
5.5
death · coping with death · imagination · love · friendship
Heart and the Bottle
The Hueys in None the Number book
5.5
numbers · counting · silly
The Hueys in None the Number
Up and Down book
5.5
being yourself · penguins · friendship
Up and Down
The Way Back Home book
5.5
aliens · stars · making friends · diversity
The Way Back Home
The Hueys in It Wasn't Me book
5.5
silly · humor
The Hueys in It Wasn't Me
The Incredible Book Eating Boy book
5.3
reading · food · silly
The Incredible Book Eating Boy
Stuck book
5.3
problem solving · trees · silly · rescue
Stuck
This Moose Belongs to Me book
5.2
moose · problem solving · friendship
This Moose Belongs to Me

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0525515747
ISBN 13:
9780525515746
Publication Date:
October 15, 2019