The Crayons' Christmas
The Crayons' Christmas
Goodreads4.1 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

The Crayons' Christmas

Written by Drew Daywalt & illustrated by Oliver Jeffers
Published by Penguin Workshop
Prices as of Sep 17

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A brand-new Crayons book from the #1 New York Times best-selling duo Drew Daywalt and Oliver Jeffers, just in time for the holidays. This special book has letters, games, ornaments, a poster, and even a pop-up Christmas tree! ‘Tis the season for all of us to write our holiday wishlists. But everyone–even the crayons–know the best presents are the ones that you give. In this unique book, readers get to see how Duncan, the crayons, and their families celebrate the holidays. With real, folded letters from the Crayons that you can pull from their envelopes and read, games, punch-out ornaments, a poster, and a pop-up tree, this book is the perfect gift for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit and The Day the Crayons Came Home.

What Kind of Book is The Crayons' Christmas

Topics

Interactivity

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Drew Daywalt Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Drew Daywalt know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Oliver Jeffers Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Oliver Jeffers know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      The Birds of Bethlehem
      4.5
      Tomie dePaola
      All the Colors of Christmas
      Matthew Paul Turner
      Pirate Nap
      5.6
      Danna Smith, Valeria Petrone
      Summer Color!
      5.5
      Diana Murray, Zoe Persico
      The Berenstain Bears and the Nutcracker
      5.5
      Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain
      Mix It Up!
      5.5
      Herve Tullet
      Press Here
      5.5
      Herve Tullet
      Snowmen at Halloween
      5.5
      Caralyn Buehner, Mark Buehner
      Are Your Stars Like My Stars?
      5.3
      Leslie Helakoski, Heidi Woodward Sheffield
      The Day the Crayons Came Home
      5.1
      Drew Daywalt, Oliver Jeffers

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780525515746
    Publication Date
    October 15, 2019
    Page Count
    52
    Reading Age
    3 - 7 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0525515747

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 48%

    Still needs the basics.

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.