The Definitive Guide to

Two Brothers, One Tail

Written by Richard T. Morris and illustrated by Jay Fleck
Goodreads Rating - 3.4 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
3-7
Target Age
32
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A sweet and charming picture book about the unending love between a boy and his dog. Two brothers, two hands Two brothers, four paws Two brothers, ten fingers Two brother, ten claws With simple rhyming text by Richard T. Morris and charming illustrations from Jay Fleck, Two Brothers, One Tail is a heart-warming story about a boy and his brother, who just happens to be a dog. Perfect for fans of Bad Dog, Marley and Harry the Dirty Dog!

What Kind of Book is Two Brothers, One Tail

Categories:
rhyming
Themes:
friendship
pets
love

Book Lists That Include Two Brothers, One Tail

Book Topics › rhyming
Children's Books About Rhyming
Book Topics › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship
Book Topics › love
Moving Children's Books About Love
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Two Brothers, One Tail

Who Illustrated Two Brothers, One Tail

illustrator
Jay Fleck

Jay Fleck is the author-illustrator of Tilly & Tank and the illustrator of a number of other children’s books. He now resides in a suburb south of Chicago with his wife, two children, and loyal dog, Otis.

View Illustrator

What Has Richard T. Morris Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Richard T. Morris know that we want more details from them about Two Brothers, One Tail!

What Has Jay Fleck Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jay Fleck know that we want more details from them about Two Brothers, One Tail!

More Books From These Creatives

Bear Came Along book
5.3
adventure · friendship · bears
Bear Came Along
Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug book
5.0
friendship · perseverance · dinosaurs · hugs
Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug
Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark book
5.0
bravery · camping · stuffed animal friends · feeling scared · problem solving · dinosaurs · facing fears
Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark
Black Belt Bunny book
3.9
ninjas · bunnies · food · trying new things
Black Belt Bunny
Flo book
3.9
picture book
Flo
This Is a Moose book
3.3
following your dreams · the moon · moose · outer space · astronauts
This Is a Moose

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

To the Sea book
6.7
making friends · kindness · problem solving · friendship · being nice · hard work · loneliness
To the Sea
Baby's First Bank Heist book
6.5
the zoo · silly · adventure · money · pets
Baby's First Bank Heist
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR! book
6.4
friendship · animals · honesty · bears · teamwork · bullying · making friends · losing
The Grizzly Bear Who Lost His GRRRRR!
Dough Knights and Dragons book
6.3
dragons · baking · friendship · problem solving · activism
Dough Knights and Dragons
Sunk! book
6.3
pirates · friendship · penguins · adventure
Sunk!
The Snatchabook book
6.3
fixing mistakes · friendship · empathy · sharing · forgiveness · reading
The Snatchabook
Adrian Simcox Does NOT Have a Horse book
6.2
bullying · kindness · empathy · being nice · diversity · imagination · friendship · horses
Adrian Simcox Does NOT Have a Horse
The Rag Coat book
6.1
bullying · friendship · love · family
The Rag Coat

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1524740853
ISBN 13:
9781524740856
Publication Date:
June 18, 2019