The Definitive Guide to

Two Brothers, One Tail

Written by Richard T. Morris & illustrated by Jay Fleck
Goodreads Rating - 3.4 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 19
$17.99
Retail Price
$15.29
Bookshop
$15.14
used $2.30
Amazon
Jun 18, 2019
Publication Date
32
Pages
3-7
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A sweet and charming picture book about the unending love between a boy and his dog. Two brothers, two hands Two brothers, four paws Two brothers, ten fingers Two brother, ten claws With simple rhyming text by Richard T. Morris and charming illustrations from Jay Fleck, Two Brothers, One Tail is a heart-warming story about a boy and his brother, who just happens to be a dog. Perfect for fans of Bad Dog, Marley and Harry the Dirty Dog!

What Kind of Book is Two Brothers, One Tail

Book Lists That Include Two Brothers, One Tail

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Two Brothers, One Tail

Who Illustrated Two Brothers, One Tail

illustrator
Jay Fleck

Jay Fleck is the author-illustrator of Tilly & Tank and the illustrator of a number of other children’s books. He now resides in a suburb south of Chicago with his wife, two children, and loyal dog, Otis.

View Illustrator

What Has Richard T. Morris Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Richard know that you want more details about Two Brothers, One Tail!

What Has Jay Fleck Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Jay know that you want more details about Two Brothers, One Tail!

More Books From These Creatives

Flo
Kyo Maclear, Jay Fleck
Picture book
3.9
Add to list

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Two Brothers, One Tail

Book Details

ISBN:
9781524740856
Publication Date:
June 18, 2019
Library of Congress Number (LCCN):
2018055429
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1524740853

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 59%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.