A. LaFaye


Alexandria LaFaye is best known for her Scott O’Dell Award-winning novel Worth, as well as the IRA Teacher’s Choice picture book Walking Home to Rosie Lee and the critically well-received novels The Year of the Sawdust Man (a flying-start debut with Publishers Weekly), Nissa’s Place, The Keening, Water Steps, and Stella Stands Alone. She lives in Greenville, IL. (Bio via Sterling 2018 Catalog)

Most Popular A. LaFaye Books

All A. LaFaye Books


Eglantine Ceulemans
Nicole Tadgell

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Highest Rated Book

A. LaFaye, Eglantine Ceulemans
Picture book
Add to list