Anne Margaret Lewis


<p>Anne Margaret Lewis is an award-winning and bestselling author of more than ten children’s books, including <em>Has Anyone Seen Christmas?</em> and<em> ‘Twas the Night Before Summer</em>, and the What Am I? preschool book series. She enjoys working with fun characters and carefully weaving important lessons into her stories. A graduate of the University of Michigan, she lives with her husband and four children in northern Michigan. </p>

Most Popular Anne Margaret Lewis Books

All Anne Margaret Lewis Books


Elisa Chavarri

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Highest Rated Book