Author & Illustrator

Brad Meltzer

Brad Meltzer is the author of the New York Times bestselling Ordinary People Change the World series for children, as well as six New York Times bestselling thrillers for adults: The Tenth Justice, Dead Even, The First Counsel, The Millionaires, The Zero Game, and The Book of Fate. He is also the #1 bestselling author of the critically acclaimed comic books Identity Crisis and Justice League of America, and is the cocreator of the TV series Jack & Bobby. A graduate of the University of Michigan and Columbia Law School, he lives in Florida.

Most Recent Book
I Am Billie Jean King book

"About" from Penguin Random House website.

picture Books

I Am Billie Jean King book
I Am Billie Jean King
I Am Gandhi book
I Am Gandhi
I Am Neil Armstrong book
I Am Neil Armstrong
I Am Sonia Sotomayor book
I Am Sonia Sotomayor
I Am Harriet Tubman book
I Am Harriet Tubman
I Am Sacagawea book
I Am Sacagawea
I Am Jim Henson book
I Am Jim Henson
I Am Jane Goodall book
I Am Jane Goodall
I Am George Washington book
I Am George Washington
I Am Martin Luther King, Jr book
I Am Martin Luther King, Jr
I Am Jackie Robinson book
I Am Jackie Robinson
I Am Lucille Ball book
I Am Lucille Ball
I Am Helen Keller book
I Am Helen Keller
I Am Rosa Parks book
I Am Rosa Parks
I Am Albert Einstein book
I Am Albert Einstein
I Am Abraham Lincoln book
I Am Abraham Lincoln
I Am Amelia Earhart book
I Am Amelia Earhart


Christopher Eliopoulos
Christopher Eliopoulos
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More