Kathryn Lasky


Kathryn Lasky is the Newbery Honor-winning author of over 100 books for children and young adults. Her beloved Guardians of Ga’Hoole fantasy series has more than seven million copies in print, and she is the author of the Daughters of the Sea series and the Wolves of the Beyond series, as well as <i>A Time for Courage</i> and other Dear America titles. Kathryn has also written a number of critically acclaimed historical fiction titles, such as <i>Beyond the Burning Time</i> and <i>True North</i>. She lives with her husband in Cambridge, Massachusetts.

Most Popular Kathryn Lasky Books

All Kathryn Lasky Books


Kevin Hawkes
Wendy Anderson Halperin
David Catrow

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Highest Rated Book