Lian Tanner


Lian Tanner is the author of the Keeper trilogy (Museum of Thieves, City of Lies, Path of Beasts), and winner of numerous awards around the world, including the Aurealis Award for Children’s Fiction. She lives in Australia.

Most Popular Lian Tanner Books

All Lian Tanner Books

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Lian Tanner
Chapter book
Add to list

Highest Rated Book

Official Website