Author & Illustrator

Scarlett Thomas


Scarlett Thomas was born in London. She is the author of the Worldquake series, which includes Dragon’s Green and The Chosen Ones. She is also the author of nine books for adults, including PopCo, The End of Mr. Y, which was longlisted for the Orange Broadband Prize for Fiction 2007, and Our Tragic Universe. She teaches creative writing at the University of Kent.

Most Popular Scarlett Thomas Books

All Scarlett Thomas Books

Personal Info

Books Stats

2Authored & Illustrated

Most Recent Book

Highest Rated Book