Author & Illustrator

Shaun Tan


Shaun Tan is the <i>New York Times</i> bestselling author of <i>The Arrival</i>, <i>Tales from Outer Suburbia</i>, <i>Tales from the Inner City</i>, <i>Rules of Summer</i>, and <i>The Singing Bones</i>. He received the Astrid Lindgren Memorial Award in 2011 and won an Academy Award for the adaptation of his picture book <i>The Lost Thing</i> (from <i>Lost & Found: Three by Shaun Tan</i>). Shaun lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Most Popular Shaun Tan Books

All Shaun Tan Books

Personal Info

Books Stats

3Authored & Illustrated

Most Recent Book

Highest Rated Book