Apple of My Pie
Apple of My Pie
Goodreads3.8 / 5

Apple of My Pie

Written by Mika Song
Published by Random House Graphic
Prices as of Sep 26

What's Apple of My Pie About

Publisher Summary

Join troublemaking squirrels Norma and Belly on more delicious adventures in the sequel to the graphic novel Donut Feed the Squirrels, the perfect next-read for fans of Narwhal & Jelly! When local park fixture (and spy-master) Pops gets squirrel-napped, it’s up to Norma, Belly, and their friend little B to save him! This time, their adventure takes them out of the park–and into the uncharted territory of . . . the local apple orchard. Where can Pops be? Will this adventure end in tragedy . . . or in apple pie? Or both? With these best friends on the case, you never know what’s coming next–but you can be sure there will be friends and delicious foods along the way. I’m nuts for these sweet and silly squirrels. – Ben Clanton, author of Narwhal and Jelly

What Kind of Book is Apple of My Pie

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include Apple of My Pie

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Mika Song Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Mika Song know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Apple of My Pie

      The Singing Rock and Other Brand-New Fairy Tales
      Graphic Nov.
      Nathaniel Lachenmeyer
      Revenge of the Baby-SAT: A Calvin and Hobbes Collection
      Graphic Nov.
      â €
      The Only Child
      5.0
      Graphic Nov.
      Guojing
      Yours Sincerely, Giraffe
      â €
      Big Fat Cow That Goes Kapow: 10 Easy-To-Read Stories
      Terry Denton, Andy Griffiths
      Rumple Buttercup: A Story of Bananas, Belonging, and Being Yourself
      4.8
      Graphic Nov.
      Matthew Gray Gubler
      Super Turbo and the Fire-Breathing Dragon: Volume 5
      Graphic Nov.
      Edgar Powers, Glass House Graphics
      The Secret Life of Bananyas
      Graphic Nov.
      â €
      The Missing Piece Meets the Big O
      Shel Silverstein
      The Robber Hotzenplotz
      â €
      View more

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781984895851
    Publication Date
    June 8, 2021
    Page Count
    128
    Audience
    Picture
    Reading Age
    4 - 8 years
    Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
    2021025550
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    1984895850

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 55%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @iheartbooks
    5

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo