The Definitive Guide to

Big Box Little Box

Written by Caryl Hart and illustrated by Edward Underwood
Goodreads Rating - 3.7 / 5.0
$7.99
List Price
0-3
Target Age
32
Pages
Board
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

With bright, bold illustrations, this stylish board book stars one cool cat and will have readers laughing with delight, perfect for fans of Pete the Cat. Big box, little box Shoe box, hat box . . . Perfect for a cat box! Join one cool cat and lots of fun boxes in this charming take on curiosity and friendship.

What Kind of Book is Big Box Little Box

Book Lists That Include Big Box Little Box

Book Lists › boxes
Children's Books About Boxes
Book Lists › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship

Who Wrote Big Box Little Box

author
Caryl Hart

Coming soon!

View Author

Who Illustrated Big Box Little Box

illustrator
Edward Underwood

Coming soon!

View Illustrator

What Has Caryl Hart Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Caryl Hart know that we want more details from them about Big Box Little Box!

What Has Edward Underwood Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Edward Underwood know that we want more details from them about Big Box Little Box!

More Books From These Creatives

100 First Words book
5.3
board book
100 First Words
shoes · counting · colors · shapes · numbers
One Shoe Two Shoes

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

The Nice Book book
6.1
Unique Books for Baby Shower Gifts · sharing · kindness · being nice · good behavior · friendship · animals · manners
The Nice Book
Penguin and Pinecone book
6.0
friendship · love · penguins
Penguin and Pinecone
A Little Princess: A Babylit(r) Friendship Primer book
6.0
friendship · self-reliant princesses · princesses
A Little Princess: A Babylit(r) Friendship Primer
We are Better Together book
5.8
teamwork · love · friendship
We are Better Together
Best Friends: We Are A Family book
5.8
ice cream · diversity · friendship · family · love
Best Friends: We Are A Family
The Whale in My Swimming Pool  book
5.8
animals · innovation · problem solving · friendship · whales
The Whale in My Swimming Pool
How to Grow a Friend book
5.8
gardening · friendship · teachers
How to Grow a Friend
Stick and Stone (Board Book) book
5.8
friendship · empathy · rocks
Stick and Stone (Board Book)

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1681199955
ISBN 13:
9781681199955
Publication Date:
July 9, 2019