The Definitive Guide to

Big Box Little Box

Written by Caryl Hart & illustrated by Edward Underwood
Goodreads Rating - 3.6 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Sep 25
$7.99
Retail Price
$6.79
Bookshop
$7.99
used $7.99
Amazon
Jul 9, 2019
Publication Date
32
Pages
0-3
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

With bright, bold illustrations, this stylish board book stars one cool cat and will have readers laughing with delight, perfect for fans of Pete the Cat. Big box, little box Shoe box, hat box . . . Perfect for a cat box! Join one cool cat and lots of fun boxes in this charming take on curiosity and friendship.

What Kind of Book is Big Box Little Box

Book Lists That Include Big Box Little Box

Book Topics › boxes
Children's Books About Boxes
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Big Box Little Box

author
Caryl Hart
Caryl Hart
View Author

Who Illustrated Big Box Little Box

illustrator
Edward Underwood
Edward Underwood
View Illustrator

What Has Caryl Hart Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Caryl know that you want more details about Big Box Little Box!

What Has Edward Underwood Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Edward know that you want more details about Big Box Little Box!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Big Box Little Box

Book Details

ISBN:
9781681199955
Publication Date:
July 9, 2019
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1681199955

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 55%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 12%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.