The Definitive Guide to

If You Had a Jetpack

Written by Lisl H. Detlefsen and illustrated by Linzie Hunter
Goodreads Rating - 3.6 / 5.0
$17.99
List Price
4-8
Target Age
40
Pages
Picture
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

A fun and creative answer to the question “what would YOU do if you had a jetpack?” perfect for fans of Boy and Bot and How to Train a Train.

Having a jetpack is fun—if you know what to do with one.

If you had a jetpack, you could: • Teach your brother how to build one too. • Demonstrate its usefulness at Show and Share Time at school. • Give your principal a ride home. • Fly south to visit your nana. • Visit the astronauts on the space station and help with anything that needed fixing. Join one inventive little rabbit as he and his brother put their new jetpack to good use!

“An energetic, crowd-pleasing read-aloud that can be revisited again and again.”—SLJ

“This vivid picture book will leave kids longing for jetpacks, while taking off on their own flights of fancy.”—Booklist

What Kind of Book is If You Had a Jetpack

Book Lists That Include If You Had a Jetpack

Book Topics › bunnies
Children's Books About Bunnies
Book Topics › inventions
Children's Books About Inventions
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote If You Had a Jetpack

Who Illustrated If You Had a Jetpack

What Has Linzie Hunter Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Linzie know that you want more details about If You Had a Jetpack!

What Has Lisl H. Detlefsen Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Lisl know that you want more details about If You Had a Jetpack!

More Books From These Creatives

Astrid Lindgren book
Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara, Linzie Hunter
Picture book
Catkwondo book
Lisl H. Detlefsen, Erin Hunting
Picture book
1, 2, 3, Jump! book
Madeline Valentine, Lisl H. Detlefsen
Picture book
Time for Cranberries book
Lisl H. Detlefsen, Jed Henry
Picture book

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Book Details

ISBN 10:
0399553290
ISBN 13:
9780399553295
Publication Date:
April 24, 2018

Suggested Links