Book Series

Here Comes Cat Books

In order from Here Comes the Easter Cat to Here Comes Teacher Cat
Here Comes the Easter Cat
Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat
Here Comes Valentine Cat
Here Comes Santa Cat
Here Comes Teacher Cat
Here Comes the Easter Cat
Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat
picture • 251 Pages
Here Comes the Easter Cat
4.6
Series
Book #1

Here Comes the Easter Cat

Written by Deborah Underwood & illustrated by Claudia Rueda
3 - 5
Reading age
251
Page count
1
Words per page
Jan 28, 2014
Publication date
Hardcover
$16.99
$15.80

Summary

With this New York Times bestseller comes a cat with flair to spare, an Easter Bunny with a job to do, and a hilarious break from sticky-sweet Easter fare—for fans of Patrick McDonnell and Mo Willems’s Elephant and Piggie books. Why should the Easter Bunny get all the love? That’s what Cat would like to know. So he decides to take over: He dons his sparkly suit, jumps on his Harley, and roars off into the night. But it turns out delivering Easter eggs is hard work. And it doesn’t leave much time for naps (of which Cat has taken five–no, seven). So when a pooped-out Easter Bunny shows up, and with a treat for Cat, what will Cat do? His surprise solution will be stylish, smart, and even—yes—kind. An homage to classic comic strips from the author of The Quiet Book and The Loud Book, this Easter treat has a bit of bite, a sweet center, and a satisfying finish—sure to inspire second helpings. Great as an Easter basket stuffer—read it at Eastertime and year-round!

Primary Tags

Easter

Here Comes Cat Series

Published from 2014 - 2017
5 books
picture • 251 Pages
Here Comes the Easter Cat
Hardcover
$16.99$15.80
picture • 96 Pages
Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat
3.5
Series
Hardcover
$16.99$15.80
picture • 88 Pages
Here Comes Valentine Cat
3.8
Series
Hardcover
$16.99$15.80
picture • 88 Pages
Here Comes Santa Cat
5.3
Series
Paperback
$8.99$8.36
picture • 88 Pages
Here Comes Teacher Cat
Hardcover
$16.99$15.80
YearTitlePages
2014Here Comes the Easter Cat251
2015Here Comes the Tooth Fairy Cat96
2016Here Comes Valentine Cat88
2016Here Comes Santa Cat88
2017Here Comes Teacher Cat88

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

    The Very Fluffy Kitty, Papillon
    Papillon
    Flubby Will Not Play with That
    Flubby
    Marigold Bakes a Cake
    Marigold
    Fuddles and Puddles
    Fuddles
    Spring Stinks
    Little Bruce
    Splat the Cat
    Splat the Cat
    Click
    Click Graphic Novels
    Tea Rex
    Tea Rex

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo