Here Comes Santa Cat
Here Comes Santa Cat
Bookroo5.3 / 7Goodreads4.3 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Here Comes Santa Cat

Written by Deborah Underwood & illustrated by Claudia Rueda
Published by Dial Books for Young Readers
Prices as of Jul 31

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Just in time for the holidays—here comes Santa Cat! From the author of The Quiet Book and Here Comes the Easter Cat comes a hilarious holiday adventure! Cat took on a bunny in Here Comes the Easter Cat, but now Christmas is coming, and Cat has a hunch he’s not on Santa’s “nice” list. Which means? No presents for Cat. So he tries to be good, but children, it seems, aren’t wild for his brand of gift-giving. Still, Cat might surprise himself, and best of all, he may just get to meet the man in the red suit himself—and receive a holiday surprise of his own. Fans of Pete the Cat, Splat the Cat, and Bad Kitty will delight in this holiday treat.

What Kind of Book is Here Comes Santa Cat

Topics

Reviews

Book Lists That Include This Book

The Creatives Behind the Book

What Has Deborah Underwood Said About This Book

Nothing yet! You should let Deborah Underwood know that you want to hear from them about their book.

What Has Claudia Rueda Said About This Book

Nothing yet! You should let Claudia Rueda know that you want to hear from them about their book.

Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

    Pete the Cat Saves Christmas
    4.9
    Eric Litwin, James Dean
    A Very Fuddles Christmas
    Frans Vischer
    Bad Kitty: Searching for Santa
    Nick Bruel
    The Polar Express
    6.4
    Chris Van Allsburg
    The Night Before Christmas
    6.4
    Clement C. Moore, Loren Long
    The Day Santa Stopped Believing in Harold
    6.3
    Maureen Fergus, Cale Atkinson
    The Night Before Christmas
    5.8
    Clement Clarke Moore, Holly Hobbie
    Auntie Claus (Deluxe Edition)
    5.7
    Elise Primavera
    Olive, the Other Reindeer
    5.7
    Vivian Walsh, J.otto Seibold
    The Night Before Christmas
    5.7
    Clement C. Moore, Antonio Javier Caparo

Book Details

ISBN
9780425287958
Publication Date
October 4, 2016
Reading Age
4 - 8 years
ASIN/ISBN 10
0425287955
Lexile® Level
450L
ATOS® Book Level
1.4
Accelerated Reader® Points
0.5
Accelerated Reader Quiz
174386
Accelerated Reader Interest Level
LG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 62%

More than halfway there—keep going!

Depth Score - 12%

Just the barebones.

Improve this page

Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.