Spies in St. Petersburg
Spies in St. Petersburg
Goodreads4.4 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Spies in St. Petersburg

Written by Katherine Woodfine & illustrated by Karl James Mountford
Published by Egmont UK
Prices as of Sep 18

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

PAC K YOUR TRUNK, WE’RE OFF TO RUSSIA! The young detectives TAYLOR & ROSE are back with a brand new MYSTERY to uncover, and this time they’re in St. Petersburg! After their EXPLOSIVE and SUC C ESSFUL mission in Paris, and with MISS SOPHIE TAYLOR missing in AC TION, the SEC RET SERVIC E BUREAU has sent the fearless MISS LILIAN ROSE off to the misty canals and glittering palaces in St. Petersburg to find her SOPHIE and SAVE the day. MYSTERY and DANGER lies behind the gold statues and grand churches, but Lilian is PREPARED to put her agent skills to work. And is ready to show how good she is at being a SPY! Read the first in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SEC RET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS The SINC LAIR’S MYSTERIES series: THE C LOC KWORK SPARROW THE JEWELLED MOTH THE PAINTED DRAGON THE MIDNIGHT PEAC OC K Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, C hris Riddell’s Goth Girl and Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike series.

What Kind of Book is Spies in St. Petersburg

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Katherine Woodfine Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Katherine Woodfine know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Karl James Mountford Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Karl James Mountford know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      The Thief Lord
      5.8
      Cornelia Funke, Christian Birmingham
      The Tower Treasure
      5.4
      Franklin W. Dixon
      Basil of Baker Street
      5.3
      Eve Titus, Paul Galdone
      Andi Unexpected
      5.0
      Amanda Flower
      Famous Mistakes
      5.0
      Carolyn Keene
      The Great Shelby Holmes
      5.0
      Elizabeth Eulberg
      Tank & Fizz
      Liam O'Donnell, Mike Deas
      The Magic Looking Glass
      Tom Percival
      The Loch Ness Lock-In
      Matthew Cody, Steve Lambe
      The Case of the Stolen Drumsticks (Detective Paw of the Law: Time to Read, Level 3)
      Dosh Archer

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781405287050
    Publication Date
    May 2, 2019
    Page Count
    336
    Reading Age
    9 - 11 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    1405287055

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 48%

    Still needs the basics.

    Depth Score - 9%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.