The Definitive Guide to

Spies in St. Petersburg

Written by Katherine Woodfine & illustrated by Karl James Mountford
Published by Egmont UK
Goodreads Rating - 4.4 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 29
$10.99
Retail Price
$9.34
Bookshop
$9.49
used $8.34
Amazon
May 2, 2019
Publication Date
336
Pages
9-11
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

PAC K YOUR TRUNK, WE’RE OFF TO RUSSIA! The young detectives TAYLOR & ROSE are back with a brand new MYSTERY to uncover, and this time they’re in St. Petersburg! After their EXPLOSIVE and SUC C ESSFUL mission in Paris, and with MISS SOPHIE TAYLOR missing in AC TION, the SEC RET SERVIC E BUREAU has sent the fearless MISS LILIAN ROSE off to the misty canals and glittering palaces in St. Petersburg to find her SOPHIE and SAVE the day. MYSTERY and DANGER lies behind the gold statues and grand churches, but Lilian is PREPARED to put her agent skills to work. And is ready to show how good she is at being a SPY! Read the first in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SEC RET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS The SINC LAIR’S MYSTERIES series: THE C LOC KWORK SPARROW THE JEWELLED MOTH THE PAINTED DRAGON THE MIDNIGHT PEAC OC K Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, C hris Riddell’s Goth Girl and Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike series.

What Kind of Book is Spies in St. Petersburg

Book Lists That Include Spies in St. Petersburg

Book Topics › mystery
Children's Books About Mystery
Book Topics › detectives
Children's Books About Detectives
Book Topics › fiction
Children's Books About Fiction
Book Topics › mystery, espionage and detective
Children's Books About Mystery, Espionage And Detective
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Spies in St. Petersburg

author
Katherine Woodfine
Katherine Woodfine
View Author

Who Illustrated Spies in St. Petersburg

illustrator
Karl James Mountford

KARL JAMES MOUNTFORD has been drawing, painting, and generally making a mess since he was a kid. Born in Germany, he was brought up in the UK, and currently lives in Wales, where his sketchbooks rarely get a day of. This is his first picture book.

View Illustrator

What Has Katherine Woodfine Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Katherine know that you want more details about Spies in St. Petersburg!

What Has Karl James Mountford Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Karl know that you want more details about Spies in St. Petersburg!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Spies in St. Petersburg

Book Details

ISBN:
9781405287050
Publication Date:
May 2, 2019
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1405287055

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 51%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 9%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.