The Definitive Guide to

Spies in St. Petersburg

Written by Katherine Woodfine and illustrated by Karl James Mountford
Published by Egmont UK
Goodreads Rating - 4.4 / 5.0
$10.99
List Price
9-11
Target Age
336
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

PAC K YOUR TRUNK, WE’RE OFF TO RUSSIA! The young detectives TAYLOR & ROSE are back with a brand new MYSTERY to uncover, and this time they’re in St. Petersburg! After their EXPLOSIVE and SUC C ESSFUL mission in Paris, and with MISS SOPHIE TAYLOR missing in AC TION, the SEC RET SERVIC E BUREAU has sent the fearless MISS LILIAN ROSE off to the misty canals and glittering palaces in St. Petersburg to find her SOPHIE and SAVE the day. MYSTERY and DANGER lies behind the gold statues and grand churches, but Lilian is PREPARED to put her agent skills to work. And is ready to show how good she is at being a SPY! Read the first in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SEC RET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS The SINC LAIR’S MYSTERIES series: THE C LOC KWORK SPARROW THE JEWELLED MOTH THE PAINTED DRAGON THE MIDNIGHT PEAC OC K Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, C hris Riddell’s Goth Girl and Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike series.

What Kind of Book is Spies in St. Petersburg

Categories:
mystery
Themes:
detectives

Book Lists That Include Spies in St. Petersburg

Book Lists › mystery
Children's Books About Mystery
Book Lists › detectives
Children's Books About Detectives
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Spies in St. Petersburg

author
Katherine Woodfine

Coming soon!

View Author

Who Illustrated Spies in St. Petersburg

illustrator
Karl James Mountford

KARL JAMES MOUNTFORD has been drawing, painting, and generally making a mess since he was a kid. Born in Germany, he was brought up in the UK, and currently lives in Wales, where his sketchbooks rarely get a day of. This is his first picture book.

View Illustrator

What Has Katherine Woodfine Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Katherine Woodfine know that we want more details from them about Spies in St. Petersburg!

What Has Karl James Mountford Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Karl James Mountford know that we want more details from them about Spies in St. Petersburg!

More Books From These Creatives

Maurice the Unbeastly book
5.8
being yourself · monsters · school · making friends · good behavior · being different
Maurice the Unbeastly
detectives
Peril in Paris

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

The Truth About My Unbelievable School . . . book
5.8
starting school · making friends · school · adventure
The Truth About My Unbelievable School . . .
Russell and the Lost Treasure book
5.5
sleuthing · detectives · opposites · adventure
Russell and the Lost Treasure
The Language of Spells book
5.0
friendship · dragons · magic
The Language of Spells
Peekaboo! in the Jungle! book
5.0
animals · detectives
Peekaboo! in the Jungle!
detectives · sleuthing
The Pocket Guide to Spy Stuff
Forever or a Day book
4.5
time · poetry
Forever or a Day
teamwork · magic · fractured fairy tales · rescue
The Secret Mountain

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1405287055
ISBN 13:
9781405287050
Publication Date:
May 2, 2019