Spies in St. Petersburg
Spies in St. Petersburg
Goodreads4.4 / 5

Spies in St. Petersburg

Written by Katherine Woodfine & illustrated by Karl James Mountford
Book #2 in the Taylor & Rose, Secret Agents Series
Published by Egmont UK
Prices as of Aug 8

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

PAC K YOUR TRUNK, WE’RE OFF TO RUSSIA! The young detectives TAYLOR & ROSE are back with a brand new MYSTERY to uncover, and this time they’re in St. Petersburg! After their EXPLOSIVE and SUC C ESSFUL mission in Paris, and with MISS SOPHIE TAYLOR missing in AC TION, the SEC RET SERVIC E BUREAU has sent the fearless MISS LILIAN ROSE off to the misty canals and glittering palaces in St. Petersburg to find her SOPHIE and SAVE the day. MYSTERY and DANGER lies behind the gold statues and grand churches, but Lilian is PREPARED to put her agent skills to work. And is ready to show how good she is at being a SPY! Read the first in the TAYLOR AND ROSE SEC RET AGENTS series: PERIL IN PARIS The SINC LAIR’S MYSTERIES series: THE C LOC KWORK SPARROW THE JEWELLED MOTH THE PAINTED DRAGON THE MIDNIGHT PEAC OC K Perfect for fans of Enid Blyton, C hris Riddell’s Goth Girl and Robin Stevens’ Murder Most Unladylike series.

What Kind of Book is Spies in St. Petersburg

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creatives Behind the Book

    What Has Katherine Woodfine Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Katherine Woodfine know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    What Has Karl James Mountford Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Karl James Mountford know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Discover All the Books in the Taylor & Rose, Secret Agents Series

      Peril in Paris
      #1 in Series
      Peril in Paris
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      The Great Shelby Holmes
      5.0
      #1 in Series
      Elizabeth Eulberg
      A Box of Bones
      Marina Cohen
      The Doll People
      5.4
      #1 in Series
      Laura Godwin, Ann M. Martin, Brian Selznick
      Ollie's Odyssey
      5.3
      William Joyce
      The Candy Shop War
      #1 in Series
      Brandon Mull
      Appleblossom the Possum
      5.0
      Holly Goldberg Sloan, Gary A. Rosen
      Caddie Woodlawn
      Carol Ryrie Brink
      The Journey to Atlantis
      #1 in Series
      â €
      Masterpiece
      Elise Broach, Kelly Murphy
      Indiana Bones
      Rebecca Bagley, Harry Heape

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781405287050
    Publication Date
    May 2, 2019
    Page Count
    336
    Audience
    Juvenile Reader
    Reading Age
    9 - 11 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    1405287055

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 51%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 9%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @iheartbooks
    5

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo