The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
Goodreads4.4 / 5

The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens

Written and illustrated by Aaron Blabey
Book #4 in the The Bad Guys Series
Published by Scholastic Paperbacks
Prices as of Jun 25

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious! – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. It’s a zombie kitten apocalypse! Can the Bad Guys save the world from evil Dr. Marmalade’s meowing monsters?!? They’ll need help from foxy Agent Fox, a swampy secret zombie antidote, and the feistiest, toothiest, hungriest granny around. Get ready to watch the fur fly!

What Kind of Book is The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Aaron Blabey Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Aaron Blabey know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Discover All the Books in the The Bad Guys Series

      The Bad Guys
      #1 in Series
      The Bad Guys
      The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
      #3 in Series
      The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
      The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
      #5 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
      The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys
      #6 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys
      The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!
      #7 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. the Unpleasant Penguins from Pluto (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #9), Volume 9
      Dav Pilkey, Dan Santat
      Adventures of Super Diaper Baby
      Graphic Nov.
      Dav Pilkey
      Captain Pug
      #1 in Series
      Laura James, Eglantine Ceulemans
      Remy Sneakers vs. the Robo-Rats
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Kevin Sherry
      Grumpy Unicorn Hits the Road
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot vs. the Naughty Nightcrawlers from Neptune (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #8), Volume 8
      Dav Pilkey, Dan Santat
      WeirDo
      #1 in Series
      Anh Do
      Comics Squad #3: Detention!
      Graphic Nov.
      Jennifer L. Holm, Matthew Holm, Jarrett J. Krosoczka, Victoria Jamieson, Ben Hatke
      The Night Door
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Digby O'Day in the Fast Lane
      Shirley Hughes, Clara Vulliamy

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781338087536
    Publication Date
    August 29, 2017
    Page Count
    144
    Words Per Page
    24
    Audience
    Juvenile Reader
    Reading Age
    7 - 10 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    1338087533
    Lexile® Level
    540L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~N
    ATOS® Book Level
    2.5
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    0.5
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    191018
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    LG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 66%

    Making good progress . . .

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @iheartbooks
    15

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo