The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
4.4/5
Goodreads

The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas

Written by Aaron Blabey
Book #5 in the The Bad Guys Series
$5.99
$5.74
7 - 10
Reading age
144
Page count
24
Words per page
550L
Lexile measure
Dec 26, 2017
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious! – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it! Sure, they might have to borrow a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it’s one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

What Kind of Book is The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas

Topics

animalsheroes

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Aaron Blabey Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Aaron Blabey know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books by Aaron Blabey

      picture • 32 Pages
      Don't Call Me Bear!
      5.8
      Aaron Blabey
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Bad Guys in the Serpent and the Beast (the Bad Guys #19)
      Aaron Blabey
      picture • 32 Pages
      Chancho El Rebelde (Pig the Rebel)
      Aaron Blabey
      picture • 32 Pages
      I Need a Hug
      Aaron Blabey
      picture • 32 Pages
      Pig the Monster
      Series
      Aaron Blabey
      picture • 36 Pages
      Thelma the Unicorn
      4.5
      #1 in Series
      Aaron Blabey
      picture • 32 Pages
      Pig the Pug
      4.3
      Series
      Aaron Blabey
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Cat on the Run in Cat of Death!
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Aaron Blabey
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Bad Guys in Look Who's Talking (the Bad Guys #18)
      Aaron Blabey
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Cat on the Run in Cucumber Madness! (Cat on the Run #2)
      Graphic Nov.
      Aaron Blabey
      picture • 32 Pages
      Piranhas Don't Eat Bananas
      3.0
      Aaron Blabey
      View more

    Discover All the Books in the The Bad Guys Series

      chapter • 144 Pages
      The Bad Guys
      The Bad Guys
      chapter • 144 Pages
      The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable
      #2 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable
      chapter • 144 Pages
      The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
      #3 in Series
      The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
      chapter • 144 Pages
      The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
      #4 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
      chapter • 144 Pages
      The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys
      #6 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      chapter • 125 Pages
      The Adventures of Super Diaper Baby
      Graphic Nov.
      Dav Pilkey
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Captain Pug
      Laura James, Eglantine Ceulemans
      chapter • 128 Pages
      It's Me.
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Jim Benton
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Remy Sneakers vs. the Robo-Rats
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Kevin Sherry
      picture • 128 Pages
      Super Turbo Saves the Day!
      Lee Kirby, George O’Connor
      chapter • 128 Pages
      The Inflatables in Bad Air Day
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Jess Hitchman
      chapter • 128 Pages
      Grumpy Unicorn Hits the Road
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Joey Spiotto
      chapter • 144 Pages
      WeirDo
      Anh Do
      chapter • 160 Pages
      Dam Keeper, Book 1
      Graphic Nov.
      Robert Kondo, Dice Tsutsumi
      chapter • 160 Pages
      The Night Door
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
       

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781338189575
    Publication Date
    December 26, 2017
    Publisher
    Scholastic Paperbacks
    Page Count
    144
    Words Per Page
    24
    Audience
    Juvenile Reader
    Reading Age
    7 - 10 years
    Lexile® Level
    550L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~N
    ATOS® Book Level
    2.5
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    0.5
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    192841
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    LG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 90%

    So, SO close to perfection!

    Depth Score - 9%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @iheartbooks
    10
    02
    @elainethelibrarian
    5

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo