The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord
The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord
Goodreads4.3 / 5

The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord

Written by Aaron Blabey
Book #11 in the The Bad Guys Series
Published by Scholastic Paperbacks
Prices as of Jun 26

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious! – Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds… whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants The Bad Guys - sorry, Shadow Squad-G - have finally saved the world from butt-handed evil. And now it’s time to celebrate! But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks…

What Kind of Book is The Bad Guys in Dawn of the Underlord

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Aaron Blabey Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Aaron Blabey know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Discover All the Books in the The Bad Guys Series

      The Bad Guys
      #1 in Series
      The Bad Guys
      The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
      #3 in Series
      The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back
      The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
      #4 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens
      The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
      #5 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas
      The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys
      #6 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys
      The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!
      #7 in Series
      The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      The Mouse and the Motorcycle
      5.8
      #1 in Series
      Beverly Cleary
      The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
      #1 in Series
      Douglas Adams
      InvestiGators
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      John Patrick Green
      The Way Home
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      The Doughnut Kingdom
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Gigi D G
      Sparks!: A Graphic Novel (Sparks! #1), 1
      Graphic Nov.
      Donut the Destroyer
      Graphic Nov.
      Sarah Graley, Stef Purenins
      Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
      5.9
      #1 in Series
      Roald Dahl, Quentin Blake
      The Last of the Really Great Whangdoodles
      5.9
      Julie Andrews Edwards
      The Bad Beginning
      5.3
      #1 in Series
      Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist, Michael Kupperman

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9781338329483
    Publication Date
    July 7, 2020
    Page Count
    192
    Reading Age
    7 - 10 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    1338329480
    Lexile® Level
    510L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~N
    Est. ATOS® Book Level
    ~3.4

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 59%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @thegoodfather
    10
    02
    @iheartbooks
    10

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo