The Definitive Guide to

The Lost Tide Warriors

Written and illustrated by Catherine Doyle
Goodreads Rating - 4.6 / 5.0
$16.99
List Price
8-12
Target Age
304
Pages
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

The magic of Arranmore Island is threatened in Book 2 of Catherine Doyle’s highly acclaimed Storm Keeper series.

There is magic deep within Arranmore Island, and Fionn Boyle is discovering how much it’s woven its way through generations of his family’s history. But Arranmore is in trouble; illness has swept across the land, giving rise to widespread fear and suspicion. Fionn wants to help, but the Storm Keeper magic passed down from his grandfather seems to have deserted him. When evil sorceress Morrigan’s soul stalkers return, Fionn must find a way to protect the island. But how can he call upon a vast number of ferocious sea creatures without any magic or the faintest idea of where to look for them? The race to save Arranmore has begun. This gorgeously written, magical tale of family, bravery, and self-discovery is perfect for fans of Orphan Island and A Snicker of Magic.

What Kind of Book is The Lost Tide Warriors

Book Lists That Include The Lost Tide Warriors

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote The Lost Tide Warriors

author & illustrator
Catherine Doyle View Author

What Has Catherine Doyle Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Catherine Doyle know that we want more details from them about The Lost Tide Warriors!

More Books From These Creatives

magic · the ocean · facing fears · adventure · rescue
The Storm Keeper’s Island

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone book
7.0
magic · witches · wizards
Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix book
6.9
adventure · wizards · magic · brothers · twins
Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
Always Neverland book
6.5
family history · adventure · stars
Always Neverland
Stuart Little book
6.5
animals · friendship · sleuthing · New York · mice · adventure
Stuart Little
Half Upon a Time book
6.0
family history · adventure
Half Upon a Time
The Last of the Really Great Whangdoodles book
5.9
teamwork · facing fears · imagination · flowers · adventure · courage · family · siblings · perseverance
The Last of the Really Great Whangdoodles
Ella Enchanted book
5.9
cinderella stories · magic · parties · perseverance · fairies · self-reliant princesses · princesses
Ella Enchanted

Book Details

ISBN 10:
1547602724
ISBN 13:
9781547602728
Publication Date:
January 14, 2020