The Definitive Guide to

Violet and the Hidden Treasure

Written by Harriet Whitehorn & illustrated by Becka Moor
Published by Simon & Schuster UK
Goodreads Rating - 4.0 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Oct 29
$7.99
Retail Price
$6.79
Bookshop
$7.99
used $7.99
Amazon
Nov 14, 2017
Publication Date
208
Pages
7-8
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Robin Stevens’s Wells & Wong mysteries.

What Kind of Book is Violet and the Hidden Treasure

Book Lists That Include Violet and the Hidden Treasure

Book Topics › mystery
Children's Books About Mystery
Book Topics › detectives
Children's Books About Detectives
Book Topics › sleuthing
Clever Children's Books About Sleuthing
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Violet and the Hidden Treasure

author
Harriet Whitehorn
Verified creative

Harriet Whitehorn grew up in London, where she still lives with her husband and three daughters. She has studied at Reading University, the Architectural Association and The Victoria and Albert Museum and has always worked in building conservation. She currently works for English Heritage. Violet and the Pearl of the Orient was her first children’s book and the first in a series, followed by Violet and the Hidden Treasure, and Violet and the Smugglers.

View Author

Who Illustrated Violet and the Hidden Treasure

illustrator
Becka Moor

Becka Moor studied illustration in the North of Wales at Glyndwr University. She has since moved back home to Manchester where she works under the strict supervision of two very mischievous cats, doodling away and drinking far too much coffee.

View Illustrator

What Has Harriet Whitehorn Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Harriet know that you want more details about Violet and the Hidden Treasure!

What Has Becka Moor Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Becka know that you want more details about Violet and the Hidden Treasure!

More Books From These Creatives

Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked Violet and the Hidden Treasure

Book Details

ISBN:
9781471118975
Publication Date:
November 14, 2017
ASIN/ISBN 10:
1471118975

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 55%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.