Hilary McKay


Hilary McKay is the award-winning author of Love to Everyone, Binny Bewitched(which was a Kirkus Best Book of the Year and received two starred reviews), Binny in Secret(which received three starred reviews), Binny for Short(which received four starred reviews), and six novels about the Casson family: Saffy’s Angel,Permanent Rose,Caddy Ever After,Forever Rose, and Caddy’s World. She is also the author of Wishing for Tomorrow, the sequel to Frances Hodgson Burnett’s A Little Princess. Hilary lives with her family in Derbyshire, England.

Most Popular Hilary McKay Books

All Hilary McKay Books


Tony Ross
Sarah Gibb

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Straw Into Gold book
Hilary McKay, Sarah Gibb
Chapter book
Add to list

Highest Rated Book

Official Website