Kimberly Derting


Kimberly Derting is the author of the Body Finder series, the Pledge trilogy, and the Taking series. She lives in the Pacific Northwest, where the gloomy weather is ideal for writing anything dark and creepy. Her three beautiful (and often mouthy) children serve as an endless source of inspiration and frequently find things they say buried in the pages of their mother’s books. You can visit her online at

Most Popular Kimberly Derting Books

All Kimberly Derting Books

Loves Science Book Series


Shelli R. Johannes
Vashti Harrison
Joelle Murray

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Kimberly Derting, Shelli R. Johannes, Joelle Murray
Picture book
Add to list

Highest Rated Book

Official Website