The Definitive Guide to

Me and My Little Brain

Written by John D. Fitzgerald and illustrated by Mercer Mayer
1234567
5.5
- Bookroo Rating
Goodreads Rating - 4.2 / 5.0
$6.99
List Price
8-12
Target Age
Chapter
Book Type

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school. Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom’s ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps. All of J.D.’s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn’t have that crafty Great Brain knack. But when his younger brother is kidnapped, J.D. finds that his little brain may not be so ordinary after all . . .

Trusted Reviews & Ratings

Readerly Mom
Bay Area mother of two, world traveler, book lover, picky reader
Readerly Mom's Rating
1234567
5.5
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Me and My Little Brain

Who Illustrated Me and My Little Brain

illustrator
Mercer Mayer

Coming soon!

View Illustrator

What Has John D. Fitzgerald Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let John D. Fitzgerald know that we want more details from them about Me and My Little Brain!

What Has Mercer Mayer Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let Mercer Mayer know that we want more details from them about Me and My Little Brain!

More Books From These Creatives

The Great Brain book
5.8
chapter book
The Great Brain
The Great Brain Reforms book
5.5
chapter book
The Great Brain Reforms
The Great Brain Is Back book
5.5
chapter book
The Great Brain Is Back
Merry Christmas Mom and Dad book
4.5
Christmas · holidays
Merry Christmas Mom and Dad
The New Baby book
4.5
new sibling
The New Baby
I was So Mad book
4.5
anger
I was So Mad