Book Series

Jada Jones Books

In order from Rock Star to Sky Watcher
Rock Star
Class Act
Sleepover Scientist
Dancing Queen
Sky Watcher

Jada Jones Series

Published from 2017 - 2021
5 books

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

    Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus
    Junie B. Jones
    Dinosaurs Before Dark
    Magic Tree House
    Ivy and Bean
    Ivy & Bean
    Mercy Watson to the Rescue
    Mercy Watson
    So You Want to Be a Dog?
    Martha Speaks
    Hi, Jack!
    A Jack Book
    King & Kayla and the Case of the Secret Code
    King & Kayla
    Mr. Putter & Tabby Hit the Slope
    Mr. Putter & Tabby
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Learn More
As low as $17.95 / month


Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo