Sleepover Scientist Book
Sleepover Scientist Book
A BookrooView of

Sleepover Scientist

Written by Kelly Starling Lyons

Published by Penguin Workshop

Buy from Amazon.com

Publisher's Summary

Jada Jones is back for the third book of this popular, celebrated series perfect for STEM fans! Jada is hosting her first sleepover, and she has lots of cool scientific activities planned: kitchen chemistry, creating invisible ink, and even making slime! But when her friends get tired of the lessons and just want to hang out, can Jada figure out the formula for fun and save the sleepover? Praise for Jada Jones: Rock Star "Fast-paced, with supersimple vocabulary and a smattering of earth science to spark interest in young rock collectors everywhere."--Kirkus Reviews "Readers who love "Ivy and Bean" or "Katie Woo" will want to meet Jada Jones."--School Library Journal

Topics in Sleepover Scientist

Details

  • Age Range: 6-8
  • Pages: 96
  • Book Type: chapter
  • Publication Date: January 8, 2019
  • ISBN: 1524790567
  • ISBN 13: 978-1524790561
Join Our Kids Book Club
Learn More
BOOKROOVIEWERS

Looks like we don't have any reviews for Sleepover Scientist yet!

author

Kelly Starling Lyons

Kelly Starling Lyons grew up in Pittsburgh. She is the award-winning author of several books for children including Ellen's Broom, a Coretta Scott King illustrator award book, and Hope's Gift.

View Author
Kelly Starling Lyons

More books like Sleepover Scientist

View All ›