Book Series

Magic Tree House Books

In order from Dinosaurs Before Dark to Dinosaurs Before Dark
Dinosaurs Before Dark
The Knight at Dawn
Mummies in the Morning
Pirates Past Noon
Night of the Ninjas

Table of Contents

Magic Tree House Series

Published from 1992 - 2022
38 books

Magic Tree House: Merlin Missions Series

Published from 2006 - 2017
27 books

Magic Tree House Graphic Novel Series

Published from 2021 - 2021
2 books

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

    Junie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly Bus
    Junie B. Jones
    Ivy and Bean
    Ivy & Bean
    Mercy Watson to the Rescue
    Mercy Watson
    So You Want to Be a Dog?
    Martha Speaks
    Hi, Jack!
    A Jack Book
    Rock Star
    Jada Jones
    King & Kayla and the Case of the Secret Code
    King & Kayla
    Noodlehead Nightmares
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Learn More
As low as $21.95 / month


Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo