The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve
The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve
Goodreads4.2 / 5

The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve

Written by Eoin Colfer
Book #3 in the The Fowl Twins Series
Published by Disney-Hyperion
Prices as of Sep 26

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Irish Twins Myles and Beckett, Artemis Fowl’s younger brothers, return in their third and most bizarre adventure yet.*Like its bestselling progenitors, a nonstop spinoff afroth with high-tech, spectacular magic, and silly business.–Kirkus (starred review) For almost two years, Lord Teddy Bleedham-Drye, the Duke of Scilly, has been plotting revenge against the Fowl Twins, who humiliated him in Book One. Teddy plans to give them exactly what they deserve: permanent death.He threatens Myles with his weaponized jet and Beckett and Specialist Lazuli succeed in disarming the aircraft and causing an accident that kills the duke. But does it really? Ghosts, clones, and fairy magic come to play in this ultimate and ridiculous showdown between the twins and their worst enemy.Complete your middle grade fantasy collection with these best-selling fan favorites: Artemis Fowl by Eoin ColferAirman by Eoin ColferThe Percy Jackson and the Olympians series by Rick RiordanRick Riordan Presents The Storm Runner by J.C. CervantesArtemis Fowl is now a major motion picture streaming on Disney+

What Kind of Book is The Fowl Twins Get What They Deserve



    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Eoin Colfer Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Eoin Colfer know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Discover All the Books in the The Fowl Twins Series

      The Fowl Twins
      #1 in Series
      The Fowl Twins
      The Fowl Twins Deny All Charges
      #2 in Series
      The Fowl Twins Deny All Charges
      View more

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      A Tail of Camelot
      #1 in Series
      Lindsey Carr, Julie Leung
      When You Trap a Tiger
      Tae Keller
      Moon Shadow
      Erin Downing
      The Fairy-Tale Detectives
      #1 in Series
      Michael Buckley, Peter Ferguson
      The Thirteenth Fairy
      #1 in Series
      â €
      Missy Piggle-Wiggle and the Whatever Cure
      #1 in Series
      Ann M. Martin, Annie Parnell, Ben Hatke
      The Wishmakers
      #1 in Series
      Tyler Whitesides, Jessica Warrick
      Fortune's Magic Farm
      Suzanne Selfors
      The Adventurer's Guide to Successful Escapes
      #1 in Series
      Wade Albert White, Mariano Epelbaum
      Always Neverland
      Zoe Barton

    Book Details

    Publication Date
    November 23, 2021
    Page Count
    Middle Grade
    Reading Age
    10 - 13 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 55%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 6%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors


    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo