Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
4.3/5
Goodreads

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

Written by Suzanne Selfors
Book #2 in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series
Hardcover
$12.99
$12.08
7 - 9
Reading age
192
Page count
91
Words per page
480L
Lexile measure
Apr 17, 2018
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.”A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!”–Caldecott Medalist Dan SantatWedgie LOVES the new micro-pig next door. And she LOVES him! They both like to go for walks and roll in smelly things. They are going to be in the school pet parade together. They are best friends.But Gizmo knows the truth. The pig is Wedgie’s new sidekick. Super Wedgie and the Toof have teamed up to stop Gizmo from taking over the world.But they will not win! Gizmo is an evil genius. He is smarter than most comic book villains. And more powerful than even Darth Vader! He ordered a flying machine online and he will use it to set free all the guinea pigs at the pet parade.Then they will crush both dog and pig and make all humans feel their wrath. Muh-ha-ha!!–Kirkus Reviews

What Kind of Book is Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Suzanne Selfors Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Suzanne Selfors know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books by Suzanne Selfors

      chapter • 304 Pages
      Fortune's Magic Farm
      6.3
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 224 Pages
      Wish Upon a Sleepover
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 288 Pages
      Braver: A Wombat's Tale
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 245 Pages
      To Catch a Mermaid
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 214 Pages
      The Sasquatch Escape
      #1 in Series
      Suzanne Selfors, Dan Santat
      chapter • 272 Pages
      The Adventure Begins
      Suzanne Selfors
      View more

    Discover All the Books in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series

      chapter • 176 Pages
      Wedgie & Gizmo
      Wedgie & Gizmo
      chapter • 176 Pages
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
      #3 in Series
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      chapter • 208 Pages
      A Boy Called Bat
      6.8
      #1 in Series
      Elana K. Arnold, Charles Santoso
      chapter • 172 Pages
      Allergic to Girls, School, and Other Scary Things
      Lenore Look, LeUyen Pham
      chapter • 160 Pages
      The Adventures of Henry Whiskers
      Gigi Priebe, Daniel Duncan
      chapter • 160 Pages
      Trouble Magnet
      Graham Salisbury, Jacqueline Rogers
      chapter • 160 Pages
      Rover Saves Christmas
      Roddy Doyle
      chapter • 224 Pages
      Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball
      Laura Ellen Anderson
      chapter • 178 Pages
      My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish
      Mo O'Hara, Marek Jagucki
      chapter • 208 Pages
      Awesome Dog 5000
      #1 in Series
      Graphic Nov.
      Justin Dean
      chapter • 154 Pages
      The Boxcar Children
      Gertrude Chandler Warner, L. Kate Deal
      chapter • 160 Pages
      Dear Mr. Henshaw
      5.1
      #1 in Series
      Paul O. Zelinsky, Beverly Cleary

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062447654
    Publication Date
    April 17, 2018
    Publisher
    Katherine Tegen Books
    Page Count
    192
    Words Per Page
    91
    Audience
    Juvenile Reader
    Reading Age
    7 - 9 years
    Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
    2017943388
    Lexile® Level
    480L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~M
    ATOS® Book Level
    3.5
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    2
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    194404
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    LG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 95%

    So, SO close to perfection!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @elainer
    15
    02
    @booklover62530654
    5

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo