Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
Goodreads4.3 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

Written by Suzanne Selfors
Book #2 in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
Prices as of Oct 24

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.”A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!”–Caldecott Medalist Dan SantatWedgie LOVES the new micro-pig next door. And she LOVES him! They both like to go for walks and roll in smelly things. They are going to be in the school pet parade together. They are best friends.But Gizmo knows the truth. The pig is Wedgie’s new sidekick. Super Wedgie and the Toof have teamed up to stop Gizmo from taking over the world.But they will not win! Gizmo is an evil genius. He is smarter than most comic book villains. And more powerful than even Darth Vader! He ordered a flying machine online and he will use it to set free all the guinea pigs at the pet parade.Then they will crush both dog and pig and make all humans feel their wrath. Muh-ha-ha!!–Kirkus Reviews

What Kind of Book is Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Suzanne Selfors Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Suzanne Selfors know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Discover All the Books in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series

      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
      Wedgie & Gizmo
      Wedgie & Gizmo
      See All Books

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      Fuzzy Fights Back
      Bruce Hale
      Where the Red Fern Grows
      6.5
      Wilson Rawls
      Because of Winn-Dixie
      5.4
      Kate DiCamillo
      Stink and the Great Guinea Pig Express
      Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds
      Ella Unleashed
      Alison Cherry
      Anna, Banana, and Monkey in the Middle
      Anica Mrose Rissi, Meg Park
      Science Comics: Dogs
      Andy Hirsch
      Wish
      Barbara O'Connor
      Saving Marty
      Paul Griffin
      Sammy's Great Escape
      Marty Kelley

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062447654
    Publication Date
    April 17, 2018
    Page Count
    192
    Reading Age
    8 - 12 years
    Lib. of Congress (LCCN)
    2017943388
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0062447653
    Lexile® Level
    480L

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 62%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @booklover62530654
    5