Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
4.4/5
Goodreads

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

Written by Suzanne Selfors
Book #3 in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series
Hardcover
$12.99
$12.08
8 - 12
Reading age
176
Page count
93
Words per page
510L
Lexile measure
Sep 4, 2018
Publication date

Buy from other retailers

AmazonBookshop

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

“A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!”–Caldecott Medalist Dan SantatFans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series. Wedgie and Gizmo’s humans are taking their first family vacation–to a campground by a lake! And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can’t wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods!But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world–one tent at a time.Muh-hah-hah!

What Kind of Book is Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Suzanne Selfors Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! Let Suzanne Selfors know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    More Books by Suzanne Selfors

      chapter • 304 Pages
      Fortune's Magic Farm
      6.3
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 224 Pages
      Wish Upon a Sleepover
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 288 Pages
      Braver: A Wombat's Tale
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 245 Pages
      To Catch a Mermaid
      Suzanne Selfors
      chapter • 214 Pages
      The Sasquatch Escape
      #1 in Series
      Suzanne Selfors, Dan Santat
      chapter • 272 Pages
      The Adventure Begins
      Suzanne Selfors
      View more

    Discover All the Books in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series

      chapter • 176 Pages
      Wedgie & Gizmo
      Wedgie & Gizmo
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
      #2 in Series
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      chapter • 176 Pages
      Socks
      5.0
      Beverly Cleary, Tracy Dockray, Alan Tiegreen
      chapter • 160 Pages
      School. Hasn't This Gone on Long Enough?
      Jim Benton
      chapter • 208 Pages
      Ellie, Engineer
      Jackson Pearce
      chapter • 176 Pages
      Cinderella Smith
      Diane Goode
      chapter • 184 Pages
      The Jolly Regina
      Jen Hill, Kara LaReau
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Frank Einstein and the Antimatter Motor
      Jon Scieszka, Brian Biggs
      chapter • 160 Pages
      Oona Finds an Egg
      Mike Wu
      chapter • 160 Pages
      Six Kids and a Stuffed Cat
      Gary Paulsen
      chapter • 192 Pages
      Rez Dogs
      Joseph Bruchac
      chapter • 208 Pages
      Spy Toys
      Mark Powers, Tim Wesson

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062447753
    Publication Date
    September 4, 2018
    Publisher
    Katherine Tegen Books
    Page Count
    176
    Words Per Page
    93
    Audience
    Middle Grade
    Reading Age
    8 - 12 years
    Lexile® Level
    510L
    Est. Fountas & Pinnell Level
    ~N
    ATOS® Book Level
    3.6
    Accelerated Reader® Points
    2
    Accelerated Reader Quiz
    199156
    Accelerated Reader Interest Level
    LG

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 90%

    So, SO close to perfection!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @booklover62530654
    5
    02
    @elainer
    5

    Bookroo

    Book Clubs

    Follow Bookroo