Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
Goodreads4.4 / 5
The Definitive Guide to

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

Written by Suzanne Selfors
Book #3 in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series
Published by Katherine Tegen Books
Prices as of Oct 22

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

“A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!”–Caldecott Medalist Dan SantatFans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series. Wedgie and Gizmo’s humans are taking their first family vacation–to a campground by a lake! And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can’t wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods!But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world–one tent at a time.Muh-hah-hah!

What Kind of Book is Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

Topics

Reviews

    Book Lists That Include This Book

    The Creative Behind the Book

    What Has Suzanne Selfors Said About This Book

    Nothing yet! You should let Suzanne Selfors know that you want to hear from them about their book.

    Discover All the Books in the Wedgie and Gizmo Series

      Wedgie & Gizmo
      Wedgie & Gizmo
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
      Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors
      See All Books

    Other Books You Might Enjoy If You Liked This Book

      Fuzzy Fights Back
      Bruce Hale
      McTavish Goes Wild
      Meg Rosoff, Grace Easton
      Stink and the Great Guinea Pig Express
      Megan McDonald, Peter H. Reynolds
      Guinea Dog
      Amy's Very Merry Christmas
      Callie Barkley
      Where the Red Fern Grows
      6.5
      Wilson Rawls
      Ribsy
      5.5
      Beverly Cleary, Tracy Dockray
      Because of Winn-Dixie
      5.4
      Kate DiCamillo
      My FANGtastically Evil Vampire Pet
      Mo O'Hara, Marek Jagucki
      Dog-Gone Danger
      Linda Joy Singleton

    Book Details

    ISBN
    9780062447753
    Publication Date
    September 4, 2018
    Page Count
    176
    Reading Age
    8 - 12 years
    ASIN/ISBN 10
    0062447750
    Lexile® Level
    510L

    Contribute to this page

    Core Score - 59%

    More than halfway there—keep going!

    Depth Score - 15%

    Just the barebones.

    Improve this page

    Are you the author or illustrator? Claim your book.

    Top Contributors
    01
    @booklover62530654
    5