Book Series

Fog Diver Books

In order from The Fog Diver to The Lost Compass
The Fog Diver
The Lost Compass
The Fog Diver
The Fog Diver
The Lost Compass
chapter • 352 Pages
The Fog Diver
5.3
#1 in Series
Book #1

The Fog Diver

Written by Joel Ross
8 - 12
Reading age
352
Page count
179
Words per page
May 24, 2016
Publication date
Paperback
$6.99
$6.50

Summary

Joel Ross debuts a thrilling adventure series in which living in the sky is the new reality and a few determined slum kids just might become heroes. This Texas Bluebonnet selection–a fantasy filled with daring and hope and a wonderfully imaginative world–is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull.Once the Fog started rising, the earth was covered with a deadly white mist until nothing remained but the mountaintops. Now humanity clings to its highest peaks, called the Rooftop, where the wealthy Five Families rule over the lower slopes and floating junkyards.Thirteen-year-old Chess and his friends Hazel, Bea, and Swedish sail their rickety air raft over the deadly Fog, scavenging the ruins for anything they can sell to survive. But now survival isn’t enough. They must risk everything to get to the miraculous city of Port Oro, the only place where their beloved Mrs. E can be cured of fogsickness. Yet the ruthless Lord Kodoc is hot on their trail, for Chess has a precious secret, one that Kodoc is desperate to use against him. Now Chess will face any danger to protect his friends, even if it means confronting what he fears the most.

Fog Diver Series

Published from 2016 - 2017
2 books
chapter • 352 Pages
The Fog Diver
Paperback
$6.99$6.50
chapter • 368 Pages
The Lost Compass
#2 in Series
Paperback
$6.99$6.50
Year#TitlePages
20161The Fog Diver352
20172The Lost Compass368

The Creative Behind the Books

Similar Series

    The Adventurer's Guide to Successful Escapes
    Saint Lupin's Quest Academy for Consistently Dangerous and Absolutely Terrifying Adventures
    Peter and the Starcatchers
    Starcatchers
    Withering-by-Sea
    Stella Montgomery
    At the Bottom of the World
    Jack and the Geniuses
    Story Thieves
    Story Thieves
    The Polar Bear Explorers' Club
    The Polar Bear Explorers' Club
    Half Upon a Time
    Half Upon a Time
    Voyage of the Frostheart
    Frostheart

Bookroo

Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo