Book Series

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Books

In order from The Lightning Thief to The Last Olympian
The Lightning Thief
The Sea of Monsters
The Titan's Curse
The Battle of the Labyrinth
The Last Olympian

Table of Contents

Percy Jackson and the Olympians Series

Published from 2005 - 2011
5 books

In-universe Books

1 book

The Creatives Behind the Books

Similar Series

Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Learn More
As low as $21.95 / month


Book Clubs

Follow Bookroo