An award-winning book club for kids
Shop Now

Boxes: Board Books For Kids

Looking for a list of the best children's books about boxes?

As you can see, this list of kids books about boxes is a work in progress! We’re currently exploring the best books available, and we’d love your input. If you have a title you’d suggest including on our list of kids books about boxes, please share it with us!

We’ll be featuring a variety of titles on our list, from well known classics to popular bestsellers to lesser known titles that deserve a bigger audience. We’re also including books for a range of ages, from board books for babies and toddlers, to picture books for preschool and kindergarten age kids, to chapter books for early elementary age kids.

We’d love to hear any book suggestions you have—you can comment below or email us at [email protected].

Big Box Little Box book
#1
Big Box Little Box
Written by Caryl Hart and illustrated by Edward Underwood
board book
Recommend Ages: 0-3

With bright, bold illustrations, this stylish board book stars one cool cat and will have readers laughing with delight, perfect for fans of Pete the Cat. Big box, little box Shoe box, hat box . . . Perfect for a cat box! Join one cool cat and lots of fun boxes in this charming take on curiosity and friendship.

    Did you enjoy our children's book recommendations? Did we miss one of your favorites? Let us know in the comments below!